Précédent
Suivant
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyot RAV4 Hybride
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyot RAV4 Hybride
Prime à l'Hybride Toyota
Nouvelle Toyota AYGO
Toyota Yaris Hybride
Toyot RAV4 Hybride

ADRESSE

SIVAM RILLIEUX

672 RUE DES MERCIERES
ZI LIEUDIT "AU CHENE"
69140 RILLIEUX LA PAPE

CONTACT

Tél: 04 72 01 89 50
Tél service occasions: 04 72 01 89 51
Fax: 04 78 88 95 87


HORAIRES

Lundi à Vendredi : 8h00-12h00 /
14h00-19h00
Samedi : 9h00-12h00 /
14h00-18h00
Une équipe formée et expérimentée à votre service

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

LE CREFF François

Directeurflecreff@sivam.fr
TERRAILLON Julien

Chef de Groupe VN / VOjterraillon@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 55
BAUDOUIN Margot

Stagiaire Commerciale Véhicules Neufsmbaudouin@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 50
ALKOZTITI Myriam

Conseillère Commerciale Véhicules Neufsmalkoztiti@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 59
PEDRERO Marine

Conseillère Commerciale Véhicules Occasionsmpedrero@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 51
GERMAN Cécile

Assistante Commerciale VN - VOcgerman@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 58
DOMINGUES Fernando

Responsable Après Ventefdomingues@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 54
BERNIER Luc

Réceptionnaire Après-Ventelbernier@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 50
GERMAN Nicole

Responsable Magasinngerman@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 57
VAN-HYFTE Christophe

Magasiniercvanhyfte@sivam.fr04 72 01 89 53